Skip to content
Home
Comparison

SkedEz vs Calendly: price compared (2026)

We make SkedEz. This page compares the points listed, using what each vendor publishes on its own site.

For 1 person, SkedEz Pro costs €9.90 a month, VAT included; Calendly does not publish every price that applies, so its total (published prices, EUR, read on October 31, 2026) is known costs only and no difference is shown.

Free: 1 service, 10 bookings a month · Pro €9.90/month · Teams €14.90/month, up to 20 team members

  • Free plan, no card
  • Pro and Teams: 15-day trial (card required)
  • No commission

One person, a month

SkedEz Pro€9.90VAT included
Calendly€12.001Known costs only · 21% VAT added by us to prices published before VAT

Known costs only: not every price that applies is published.

A team of 3, a month

SkedEz Teams€14.90VAT included
The other tool€36.001Known costs only · 21% VAT added by us to prices published before VAT

Known costs only: not every price that applies is published.

Subscription prices only; the tools differ in what they include.

What you get with SkedEz

Included in your plan

  • One flat price per plan

    Teams covers up to 20 people for one price.

  • No commission on bookings

    No fee per client and no marketplace.

  • Reminders by email and WhatsApp

    Email on every plan; WhatsApp on Pro and Teams. Each confirmed booking gets a reminder 24 hours and another 1 hour before, when there is time.

  • 6 languages

    Your clients book in theirs.

  • Your own booking page

    A link, an embed, a popup or a floating button, on every plan.

SkedEz does not take online payments, does not list you in a marketplace and does not manage group classes.

What differs

Where the two bills differ

SkedEz beside what Calendly publishes on its own page; each point carries its source number. Where SkedEz is not the right fit, the lists further down say so.

  • How the price is built

    SkedEz
    One flat price per plan, VAT included. Teams covers up to 20 people, and adding a team member does not change the price.
    The other tool
    Per seat and month: Standard €10.00 billed annually or €12.00 billed monthly, Teams €16.00 billed annually or €20.00 billed monthly, tax not stated.1
  • Free plan

    SkedEz
    Free plan: Up to 10 bookings per calendar month, 1 service, 1 team member, no card needed.
    The other tool
    Free plan: 1 event type and 1 connected calendar1
  • Who needs a seat

    SkedEz
    Teams covers up to 20 team members at one price, and your clients book without an account.
    The other tool
    Each user who hosts meetings or connects a calendar needs a seat; people who book need none1
  • Reminders by plan

    SkedEz
    Email reminders on every plan, Free included; WhatsApp reminders on Pro and Teams.
    The other tool
    Meeting reminders listed from the Standard plan1

Side by side

Side by side on the points listed

Only points the other vendor states on its own page, read on October 31, 2026. A point it does not state is left out, and a term it leaves unreadable says “Not published”.

  • Your own booking page

    SkedEz
    Yes, on every plan. Free gets a generated link; Pro and Teams choose the address.
    The other tool
    Yes1
  • Email reminders

    SkedEz
    Yes, on every plan: a reminder 24 hours and another 1 hour before each confirmed booking, when there is time.
    The other tool
    Yes1
  • Several team members

    SkedEz
    Yes: Teams covers up to 20 people for one price.
    The other tool
    Yes1
  • Client records

    SkedEz
    Yes, on every plan: contact details, visit history and private notes.
    The other tool
    Yes1
  • Paid plan from, per month

    SkedEz
    Pro: €9.90 per month, VAT included, for one person. Free plan: Up to 10 bookings per calendar month, 1 service, 1 team member.
    The other tool
    Entry plan, as published: Standard: €10.00 per month (per seat, annual billing)1
  • Team plan, per month

    SkedEz
    Teams: €14.90 for up to 20 people, VAT included.
    The other tool
    Teams plan, per seat: €16.00 billed annually or €20.00 billed monthly, plus VAT.1

Subscription terms only; the tools differ in what they include. Calendly publishes a price per seat and plan, not a cost calculator, so this page sets its published prices beside SkedEz’s instead.

Switching

Moving from Calendly?

  1. Export your clients

    Export them from the other tool as a CSV file, if it lets you.

  2. Import the file into SkedEz

    In the Clients area, import one file of up to 1,000 rows or 2 MB, with commas or semicolons, a header row, a name column and an email or phone (with country code). You see a preview before anything is saved, and existing clients are never changed.

  3. Set up your services and hours

    Appointments, services and calendars are not imported, so add your services with their length and price, and your working hours.

  4. Test it, then tell your clients

    Book a slot yourself through your link to see what your clients see, then share the link by message or on your profiles. Clients book in their own language.

  5. Keep the other tool until your bookings are done

    Appointments are not moved. Keep using it until the appointments already booked there have taken place, then swap the booking link on your profiles and website.

  6. Start on Free

    No card needed. Move to Pro or Teams when you are ready: you can cancel any time and keep the plan until the end of the period you paid.

Who it is for

Which one fits you

Built for: Consultants, coaches and personal trainers who sell sessions and packages, not only calls. Choose on what you need, not on the price alone. These lists include what SkedEz leaves out.

  • SkedEz fits you if

    • you sell sessions with a set length, like coaching hours or training blocks.
    • you want WhatsApp and email reminders and a history for every client.
    • you prefer one plan price in euros instead of a price per seat.
  • The other tool may fit you better if

    • you mainly book sales calls or interviews and want payment collected in the same tool.
  • SkedEz does not cover

    • group classes with seats; each booking is for one client.
    • SMS reminders; reminders go by email, and by WhatsApp on Pro and Teams.

Where these numbers come from

  1. 1.Calendly pricing page
  2. 2.Calendly billing help

SkedEz prices are the plans published on this site, VAT included.

See the SkedEz plans

How we compare: we read each tool’s own published pages on the dates shown and use only the prices and terms they state. Where a price is published before VAT, we add an example 21% rate; VAT differs by country. Subscription prices only. Prices change, so check the source before you decide.

Calendly is a trademark of its owner, named here only to identify the product compared; SkedEz is not affiliated with it. Google, WhatsApp and Instagram are trademarks of their owners.

See an outdated data point? Tell us, and we will check it and correct this page within 5 working days.

Report an outdated data point

FAQ

Questions about this comparison

What does SkedEz include for coaches and personal trainers?

A booking page with your services, website embed options, an appointments calendar, email reminders, client history with private notes and a dashboard of bookings, clients and cancellations. Pro and Teams add WhatsApp reminders and Google Calendar sync.

How much does SkedEz cost per month?

Pro is €9.90/month or €99.00/year for one person and Teams is €14.90/month for up to 20 team members. There is no commission per booking and you can cancel any time.

Can I move from Calendly to SkedEz?

Yes. Export your clients from the other tool if it lets you, then import them into SkedEz from a CSV file, up to 1,000 per file, with a preview first. Appointments are not moved, so keep the other tool running until your booked appointments have taken place, and start on the Free plan while you set up.

Can clients pay through SkedEz when they book?

No. SkedEz does not process payments or deposits, so you keep charging clients as you do now, for example by transfer or in person.

Where do the prices on this page come from?

From the vendor’s own published pages, read on October 31, 2026; each figure on this page points to its numbered source. We use only the prices and terms the vendor states and leave out what it does not publish.

Why is VAT added to the other tool’s prices?

SkedEz prices include VAT. Where the vendor publishes a price before VAT, we add an example 21% rate so both sides are compared on the same basis. The rate is illustrative: VAT differs by country.

Do my clients need an app or an account?

No. They open your link on their phone, pick a time and book, without an account.

How do reminders work, and on which plans?

Each confirmed booking gets a reminder 24 hours and 1 hour before, when there is time. Email on every plan; WhatsApp on Pro and Teams, as plain text with no buttons or replies.

What happens to my clients' data?

Your client records stay yours. You decide what goes in, you and the team members you add can see them, and you can export your data or delete your account in the app.

Keep your bookings. Pay one flat price.

SkedEz charges no commission on bookings.

Create your booking page

  • Free plan, no card
  • Pro and Teams: 15-day trial (card required)
  • No commission